top of page
  • uwenhabiticna

Crysis 3 Trainer 1.0.0.1 Talpere







Status: World Genre: Sci-Fi Shooter Publisher: Nanjing, China Developer: Crytek Game Type: First Person Shooter (FPS) Platform: Windows PC Languages: English, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Polish, Russian, Spanish Release Date: March 20, 2018 File Size: 44.23 MB Description: Get the best FPS in the Crysis series with this Action FPS and FPS Shooter from Crytek. With a focus on real physics and realism, Crysis 3 will open a new era in video game design. Step into the body of Special Agent Rex Colt and join the New York Metropolitan Police Department’s elite Cryeo unit to investigate a nefarious plot. Arm yourself with powerful weapons and explore the massive open world in Crysis 3. Crysis Developer: Crytek Genre: Shooter, Third-Person Shooter Release date: 13 October 2007 File Size: 1.4 GB ESP: No Cabinet: Native Multiplayer: Yes (playable online) Coop: Yes (playable online) Price: Not available Platform: Windows PC, Mac OS X Selling Points: Crysis was one of the first games to feature the use of CryEngine, a game engine used in multiple games and projects such as Crysis, Far Cry, Kane & Lynch, Dawn of War, and others. Description: Get ready to shoot, slash, and blow the enemies to smithereens in this supremely sophisticated and surprisingly epic shooter. Take your first step into the third installment of the award-winning Crysis series. Traversing the open world, your character can transform into three different forms to take advantage of all environments. Armed with a powerful arsenal of futuristic weaponry, hunt down enemies across a vast array of on-foot environments and set traps to claim all-new spoils. Enjoy Crytek's newest blockbuster and take down the enemy Crysis Developer: Crytek Genre: Shooter, First-Person Shooter Release date: 4 November 2007 File Size: 1.4 GB ESP: No Cabinet: Native Multiplayer: Yes (playable online) Coop: Yes (playable online) Price: Not available Platform: Windows PC, Mac OS X Selling Points: Crysis was one of the first games to feature the use of CryEngine, a game engine used in 01e38acffe Source ... he's doing more than your average superhero." "Phew." "He's so much stronger than I thought he'd be." "You really think he's Superman?" "After your little stunt, I'd say, yes." "Well, if he is, we need to know what he can do." "He's not like you." "He's got no powers." "Come on." "Let's go." "Ready?" "I told you." "He's got no powers." "Not on you, him." "And not on him, you." "I take it you didn't see that coming." "Next time, I'll know." "What are you gonna do if you can't control him?" "Take away his powers." "How?" "I'll find a way." "Maybe I don't want to lose my powers." "That's right, cut off your powers." "You can't hurt me, and you'll be as good as dead." "You may not be able to hurt me, but I can kill you." "I can kill you like you killed my wife." "I killed your wife?" "Yeah, in the back of my van." "She was trying to get out." "She didn't mean to, you know." "It was an accident." "But that's you, too, isn't it?" "You're just the same." "You're like me." "You're not like him." "You are exactly like me." "And you're not gonna stop me this time." "He's lying." "Now, why would I lie?" "Because you want his powers." "You want them, don't you?" "No!" "I won't let you have them!" "Stop!" "I'll find a way." "A way to make you stop." "Or I'll do something that can't be undone." "Don't do that!" "Not yet." "But I'm close." "What's the matter?" "Gonna tell me what it is?" "It's okay." "Honey, it's okay." "They're gone." "We won't hurt you." "There's no one here." "It's only us." "We're friends." "Right?" "They've been inside you, baby." "They want you to have their powers." "But there's a side effect." "What?" "When you have powers, they start to take it away."


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page